Memories

People changes
Memories stays
No matter how long I’ve tried
No matter how hard I’ve tried

You always there
I could hear your voice
I could see your smile
And I still feel your pain

After all these times
Some memories keep me sane
They keep me to stay strong
And now how I tell you the truth
That I’m not strong enough

I know I can walk through this
But I have to face you,
Dear memories

I realize, don’t need to try too hard to forget it all
Because it’s all perfect in its time
Perfect in every weak, so I become stronger
Perfect in every tough, so I can learn to understand

Now I take you as my friend
I’m not gonna worry anymore

*ini semacam lagu setengah jadi*

About neitneit

Call me Tien. It's simple and good enough.
This entry was posted in In Her Mind. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

